Mr. Jonathan Walsh

Band Director, Fine and Performing Arts Dept. Chair

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-942-7451

jonathan_walsh@glenbard.org

Profile

Mr. Andrew Burkemper

Band Director, Concert Band

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-469-8600

andrew_burkemper@glenbard.org

Profile

Mr. Andrew Jeffrey

Choir Director

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-942-7452

andrew_jeffrey@glenbard.org

Profile

Mr. William Ortega

Orchestra Director, AP Music Theory, Guitar, Band Director

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-942-7567

william_ortega@glenbard.org

Profile

Ms. Cynthia Chou

Collaborative Pianist

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-469-8600 ex. 2307

cynthia_chou@glenbard.org

Profile

Ms. Andrea Beckham

Administrative Assistant

Fine and Performing Arts

Phone: 630-469-8600 ext. 2758

andrea_beckham@glenbard.org

Profile